The LPPM Management Committee


Tim Pearce
Johnson Matthey Plc

Vice Chairman

Katarina Cvijovic
ICBC Standard Bank PLC


Andy Daniel
Heraeus Metals Germany GmbH
Hilton Ingram
Anglo Platinum Marketing Limited
Jonathan J. Jodry
Metalor Technologies SA
Vincent Domien
Société Générale
John Metcalf
BASF Metals Limited
William Thomas
The Bank of Nova Scotia
Joe Stefans


Jane-Anne Wardley


Douglas Beadle

Inter-Organisational Relations

Anne Dennison

Good Delivery List & Pro-Active Monitoring

John Fairley

LPPM Website Disclaimer

LPPM does not guarantee that the Fixing Prices, Fixing Data or other materials displayed or otherwise available on this website are accurate, complete or up to date. LPPM obtains all the information displayed or available on this website from a third party, The London Platinum and Palladium Fixing Company Limited. All warranties and representations (other than fraudulent misrepresentation) are excluded to the maximum extent permitted by law in particular no express or implied warranty is given as to the figure at which the Fixing Prices stand at any particular time on any particular day or otherwise. If you rely on the information available on this website you do so at your own risk and LPPM shall have no liability for any losses suffered by you as a result of relying this information.

We would like to place cookies on your computer to help make this website better. We use a Google Analytics script which sets cookies and records anonymously your interaction with this site so we can beter understand how the site is used. More details can be found in our privacy policy.

Please view our Opt Out page to set your cookie preferences here or check this box to accept our cookies, you can opt out at any time

Click here to agree to terms and view site   >>>