Members Notices

Management Committee elected for the coming year

At the Annual General Meeting held on Monday, the 8th February, Peter Smith was appointed as Chairman of the Management Committee, following the resignation of Philip-Clewes Garner from this post, due to health reasons.
The Management Committee was confirmed as:
Philip Clewes-Garner
Anne Dennison
Matthew Keen
Tim Pearce
Rupert Prest
and representing the Associate members David Wilkinson